• pic26
  • pic26
  • pic26
  • pic26
  • pic26
  • pic26
  • pic26
  • pic26
  • pic26
  • pic26
  • pic26
  • pic26
  • pic26
  • pic26
  • pic26
  • pic26
  • pic26
  • pic26
  • pic26
  • pic26
  • pic26
  • pic26
CSE Deptartment
 
 
Back to Department
 
About Department
Faculty
Infrastructure
Achievement
Research & Developement
Placement
Event Gallery
   
 
 
OS  
 
LAB  
 
LAB  
 
LAB  
     
 
Computer Science & Engineering
 
 
Faculty Profile
 
Head of the Department

Dr. V.Vijaya Chamundeeswari

Qualification B.E, M.Tech, Ph.D.
 
S.No Name of the Staff Qualification Designation E-mail id
1. Dr. V. VijayaChamundeeswari M.Tech, Ph.D Prof & Head vijaya@velammal.edu.in
2. Dr.V. Jeyabalaraja M.E, Ph.D Professor jeyabalaraja@velammal.edu.in
3. Dr.K.Vimala Devi M.E, Ph.D Professor vimaladevi.k@velammal.edu.in
4. Dr.S.Chakaravarthi M.E, Ph.D Associate Professor chakaravarthi@velammal.edu.in
5. Mrs. R. Ramyadevi M.E,(Ph.D) Asst Prof - III ramyadevi@velammal.edu.in
6. Dr. P. S. Smitha M.E, Ph.D Asst Prof - III smitha.p@velammal.edu.in
7. Mrs. S. Rajalakshmi M.E,(Ph.D) Asst Prof - III rajalakshmis@velammal.edu.in
8. Mrs. P. Pritto Paul M.E,(Ph.D) Asst Prof - III prittopaul.p@velammal.edu.in
9. Dr. S. Gunasundari M.E,(Ph.D) Asst Prof - III gunasundari@velammal.edu.in
10. Mrs. M. Usha M.E,(Ph.D) Asst Prof - III usham@velammal.edu.in
11. Mr.R.Ganesan M.E,(Ph.D) Asst Prof - III rganesan@velammal.edu.in
12. Ms. M. Vijayalakshmi M.Tech., Asst Prof - III vijayalakshmi.m@velammal.edu.in
13. Mrs. T. Subhashini M.E., Asst Prof - III subashini.t@velammal.edu.in
14. Mrs. B.Hemalatha M.E., Asst Prof - III hemalatha@velammal.edu.in
15. Mrs. A. Bhagyalakshmi M.E,(Ph.D) Asst Prof - III bhagyalakshmi@velammal.edu.in
16. Mr.K.Sundar M.E,(Ph.D) Asst Prof - II sundar@velammal.edu.in
17. Mr. M. S. MuraliDhar M.E,(Ph.D) Asst Prof - II muralidhar@velammal.edu.in
18. Mr. A. ArockiaAbins M.E,(Ph.D) Asst Prof - II aarockiaabins@velammal.edu.in
19. Mr. K. R. Mohanraj M.E,(Ph.D) Asst Prof - II mohanraj.k@velammal.edu.in
20. Mr. A. Vadivelu M.Tech., Asst Prof - II vadivelu@velammal.edu.in
21. Mrs. S. Sridevi M.E.,M.B.A.,(Ph.D) Asst Prof - II sridevi@velammal.edu.in
22. Mrs. S. L. Jayalakshmi M.E,(Ph.D) Asst Prof - II jayalakshmi@velammal.edu.in
23. Mrs. S. Deepa M.E,(Ph.D) Asst Prof - II deepas@velammal.edu.in
24. Mrs. R.Amirthavalli M.E,(Ph.D) Asst Prof - II amirthavalli@velammal.edu.in
25. Ms. K. Devi M.E Asst Prof - II devi@velammal.edu.in
26. Ms.K.Vijayalakshmi M.E Asst Prof - II ei.vijayalakshmi@velammal.edu.in
27. Mrs. S. Revathi M.E(Ph.D) Asst Prof - I revathi.s@velammal.edu.in
28. Mrs. A. Rajeswari M.E,(Ph.D) Asst Prof - I rajeswari@velammal.edu.in
29. Mrs. S. ValliSneha M.E Asst Prof - I vallisneha@velammal.edu.in
30. Mr. G. Sathish M.E,(Ph.D) Asst Prof - I sathish@velammal.edu.in
31. Mrs. Jena Catherine Bel M.E Asst Prof - I jenacatherinebel@velammal.edu.in
32. Mr.B. Ravikumar M.E, (Ph.D) Asst Prof - I ravikumar.cse@velammal.edu.in
33. Mrs. G. Sumathi M.Tech., Asst Prof - I sumathi@velammal.edu.in
34. Mr. P. Navaneethakrishnan M.E Asst Prof - I navaneethakrishnan@velammal.edu.in
35. Mrs. K. C. Aarthi M.Tech Asst Prof - I aarthi@velammal.edu.in
36. Mrs. M. Shanmughapriya M.E Asst Prof - I shanmughapriya.cse@velammal.edu.in
37. Mr. K.RajeshKambattan M.E(Ph.D) Asst Prof - I rajeshkambattan@velammal.edu.in